Reviews | JASE Medical

Reviews

We love our customers & we especially love it when they let us know how much Jase Medical has impacted their lives! To leave a review of your own, click here!

Hundreds of 5-Star Reviews and counting!

Easy to sign up, Jase Medical asked the appropriate questions about current medication use and allergies. They provide a complete online guide to the medications. The medications arrived quickly and were accompanied by a hard copy of the user’s guide. I think it is important to be prepared for disruptions in the supply chain since most of our medications are made in foreign countries and appreciate the ability to get prescription medications to meet those needs. Our family will use them again, I am sure. Thank you.

Sylvia H. - Verified Customer

Jase Medical IconJase Medical

2825 Cottonwood Parkway Suite 500, Cottonwood Heights

4.9 413 reviews

  • Avatar Ginger Chaffins ★★★★★ in the last week
    Promises kept. Jase Medical is responsive and efficient. Not only did they anticipate what I needed, they listened. Within hours, my prescription was on the way. They also used the fastest shipment and not the cheapest. Much better … More than my last experience where I ordered a supplement that took over 3 weeks to arrive… not the case which Jase. Thank you for thinking outside the traditional box. I know I can count on you for my whole family.
  • Avatar R B ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    A very good experience! You just provide your shipping details, a picture of a government-issued photo ID (I used my passport), list any current medications you're currently taking (along with their daily amounts), and pay. You'll … More get an email with a receipt and an estimate of delivery. You'll then get another email a couple days later either with a shipping tracking number, or if there are any issues, a detailed explanation and how to proceed (I didn't have any issues). Overall, a very easy experience. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Dianne Daley ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was skeptical at first, but I I've heard only good things about Jase Medical from most of the preparedness channels I subscribe to on YouTube. I decided to place an order. The questions were simple, and in about a week I received … More the antibiotics. I do not have health insurance and the antibiotics that I received was well below the cost from my pharmacist. I am very pleased and I recommend everyone order a case for themselves. I also want to add that I am allergic to penicillin, and they took that into consideration and substituted another antibiotic. It was antibiotics that my own doctor prescribes me. Thank you everyone at Jase Medical that made this happen for me. I appreciate you more than words can say.
  • Avatar Maja Hawkes ★★★★★ a month ago
    This was our first and certainly not last order from Jase. We live in a remote area and it can take a long time to see a nurse or a doctor for minor ailments. Jase makes obtaining your antibiotics very easy; we found the online health questionnaire … More very relevant and easy to complete. The doctor reviewing our case notified us of approval the next day and the meds arrived in three days. I would recommend their service to anyone but especially to those who live remotely, suffer from chronic conditions or simply want to prep ahead.
  • Avatar Sam Choe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Once I submitted the information, Jase Medical provider reached out the next day and efficiently reviewed, approved and got my order out. Anne C. the customer service agent was amazing! I requested the product be shipped a little later … More since I would be out of town and didn’t want to have the package delivered while I was not home. Anne followed up and confirmed that they were able to delay shipping until I was back home. I was really satisfied with Anne and the customer service that was provided , she was excellent and followed up with my request, keeping me in the loop. I will refer them to family and friends. Jase Medical is a great company, with amazing life saving products, with excellent customer service!
  • Avatar Rozzi Roz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Hello Anne:
    Thank You Very Much for the replacement kit. I was so surprised when the item(s) showed up in my mailbox on Saturday morning. Talking about a quick turn-around time for re-delivery. It was so not expected.
    In this day and
    … More time: It's always good to know that there are Companies who still value Great Customer Service...and take pride in their products. JASE Medical is definitely one of the few. 😊
    Again, Thank You and especially the Doctor who spear-headed the correction process! Sorry Dr. but I couldn't remember your name nor could I find the paper I wrote it on 😁. Nevertheless,, I wanted to Thank both of you for going out of your way to make things right. This here lady definitely Appreciate you and your Team for a job well !
    Have A Great (Blessed) Day❗️
  • Avatar L Gideon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Making meds available for remote rock climbers is a definite benefit. Greatly appreciate this service. The Jase Case arrived quickly and was exactly as described on the Jase Medical website. I will recommend to my friends.
  • Avatar Heather Abbe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I received my online consult within minutes of my order and the actual prescriptions arrived within a week. They even substituted one antibiotic I’m allergic to for another. I’m glad I was told about this to prepare for an instance where … More antibiotics may be hard to obtain.
  • Avatar Philip Kane ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT: EVERYONE I DEALT WITH ONLINE WAS MOST HELPFUL.
  • Avatar Star Seed77 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Easy and convenient. Knowing that you have your basic medical needs covered in an emergency is incredibly reassuring.
  • Avatar Elise Cundy ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I'm so glad I did this. Product came quickly and peace of mind is priceless.
  • Avatar john jaeckel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you for providing this antibiotic kit. It is reassuring to have this available for emergencies. The process was quick and easy. The products arrived even quicker than expected. Everything was well packaged and included manuals for … More emergency use.
  • Avatar Ingrid Villa ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The delivery of the antibiotics was quicker than I thought. Thank you Jace for your services. It's good to know I have them should the occasion arise. Have a wonderful and blessed day!
  • Avatar Heather ofScots ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Could not have received my shipment any faster. Everything well packaged and in perfect order.I am very pleased.
  • Avatar Eric Bradley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everything came in good condition. Really fast shipping. Great company to do business with. Thanks!!!
  • Avatar ShirleyT ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    WONDERFUL folks to work with. Obtained prescription quickly and without issues. Would do business with JASE again.
  • Avatar Judy Flood ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Easy To apply and fill out forms. Speedy delivery. Thankful for the ability to have these medication’s available
  • Avatar D Hyde ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, Jase Medical has met every expectation.
  • Avatar Deborah Fraga ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was very happy With Jase Medical. After checking them out online and reading their reviews I decided to order. I received several messages about the status of my order and actually received it in 7-10 days. It came in a nice case, with … More everything as described. I couldn't be happier and have already recommended this to family and friends!
  • Avatar Mikhail Kalashnikov ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wow, unbelievable. Order was received 2 days later. I guess it didn't hurt that it shipped from the next town over yonder. Order arrived in it's own little storage case/bag and directions/use guide came with it. Can't really … More beat this, I haven't heard of anywhere else you can get these types of meds just for emergency storage/to have on hand just in case. Glad to have these put away. Thank you.
  • Avatar The Main Man Channel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great idea, great for prepping and emergencies. Legitimate safe antibiotics. Love the carrying case as well.
  • Avatar Matt Whitfield ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great company and great customer service. Thanks for providing this resource. Was a pleasure to deal with.
  • Avatar Vincent Fell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Easy and efficient. I would recommend to others for having backup medications.
  • Avatar The Survivalist ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Quick and smooth process, just answer a few questions, and verify your identity, they ship in 2 or 3 days!I hope they offer other meds in the future!
  • Avatar Sherry Fuller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent company quick and easy with great information on each drug. I’m a RN and they really put together a great kit.