Read Customer Reviews, Ratings and Feedback for JASE Medical

Reviews

We love our customers & we especially love it when they let us know how much Jase Medical has impacted their lives!
To leave a review of your own, click here!
Jase reviews

Hundreds of 5-Star Reviews and counting!

Thomas's Story

Amanda's Story

Randy's Story

Carly's Story

Easy to sign up, Jase Medical asked the appropriate questions about current medication use and allergies. They provide a complete online guide to the medications. The medications arrived quickly and were accompanied by a hard copy of the user’s guide. I think it is important to be prepared for disruptions in the supply chain since most of our medications are made in foreign countries and appreciate the ability to get prescription medications to meet those needs. Our family will use them again, I am sure. Thank you.

Sylvia H. - Verified Customer

Jase Medical IconJase Medical

2825 Cottonwood Parkway #500, Cottonwood Heights

4.9 845 reviews

  • Avatar Emil Ammers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great experience all around. Prompt service, easy choices, smooth platform, great prices! All of this matters, but nothing matters more than being safe in case of an emergency and having a sufficient supply of your life saving medications. … More Can’t count on gov or hospitals nowadays. Thank you, Jase Medical!
  • Avatar L S ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend this service! Super easy, fast delivery, peace of mind, and responsive. Really appreciate being able to get my medication I need daily without any hassle!
  • Avatar Humble American ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    JASE Medical customer service team are amazing. I do want to put a special shout out to Ms. Anna. She went above and beyond in reference to my experience navigating the system, understanding the process, and fulfilling my Rx transaction … More and Doctor communications! Furthermore, the team's internal communication was magnanimous. It is rare that one hand knows what the other hand does in the customer service realm.
    She is an asset to this organization and should be recognized for it!!! Well Done all!!!
  • Avatar R. Wilson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    WOW, I used the Jase daily less than 2 weeks ago and received my order today. The price was EXCELLENT and fast shipping and communication are spot on. I am not easily impressed by companies but Jase has delivered. Don’t hesitate to give … More them a try. The peace of mind having 365 day backup supply of medical is priceless.
  • Avatar ItzApril LOL ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nice little case. You also get a book on how to use each antibiotics. You can add extra stuff as well. The whole process was very simple. It is a little pricy for generics but I guess that's the price you pay for back up. They now … More also offer certain prescription as a back up. So good to have!
  • Avatar Ginger Chaffins ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Promises kept. Jase Medical is responsive and efficient. Not only did they anticipate what I needed, they listened. Within hours, my prescription was on the way. They also used the fastest shipment and not the cheapest. Much better … More than my last experience where I ordered a supplement that took over 3 weeks to arrive… not the case which Jase. Thank you for thinking outside the traditional box. I know I can count on you for my whole family.
  • Avatar R B ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    A very good experience! You just provide your shipping details, a picture of a government-issued photo ID (I used my passport), list any current medications you're currently taking (along with their daily amounts), and pay. You'll … More get an email with a receipt and an estimate of delivery. You'll then get another email a couple days later either with a shipping tracking number, or if there are any issues, a detailed explanation and how to proceed (I didn't have any issues). Overall, a very easy experience. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Dianne Daley ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I was skeptical at first, but I I've heard only good things about Jase Medical from most of the preparedness channels I subscribe to on YouTube. I decided to place an order. The questions were simple, and in about a week I received … More the antibiotics. I do not have health insurance and the antibiotics that I received was well below the cost from my pharmacist. I am very pleased and I recommend everyone order a case for themselves. I also want to add that I am allergic to penicillin, and they took that into consideration and substituted another antibiotic. It was antibiotics that my own doctor prescribes me. Thank you everyone at Jase Medical that made this happen for me. I appreciate you more than words can say.
  • Avatar Maja Hawkes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This was our first and certainly not last order from Jase. We live in a remote area and it can take a long time to see a nurse or a doctor for minor ailments. Jase makes obtaining your antibiotics very easy; we found the online health questionnaire … More very relevant and easy to complete. The doctor reviewing our case notified us of approval the next day and the meds arrived in three days. I would recommend their service to anyone but especially to those who live remotely, suffer from chronic conditions or simply want to prep ahead.
  • Avatar Sam Choe ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Once I submitted the information, Jase Medical provider reached out the next day and efficiently reviewed, approved and got my order out. Anne C. the customer service agent was amazing! I requested the product be shipped a little later … More since I would be out of town and didn’t want to have the package delivered while I was not home. Anne followed up and confirmed that they were able to delay shipping until I was back home. I was really satisfied with Anne and the customer service that was provided , she was excellent and followed up with my request, keeping me in the loop. I will refer them to family and friends. Jase Medical is a great company, with amazing life saving products, with excellent customer service!
  • Avatar Rozzi Roz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Hello Anne:
    Thank You Very Much for the replacement kit. I was so surprised when the item(s) showed up in my mailbox on Saturday morning. Talking about a quick turn-around time for re-delivery. It was so not expected.
    In this day and
    … More time: It's always good to know that there are Companies who still value Great Customer Service...and take pride in their products. JASE Medical is definitely one of the few. 😊
    Again, Thank You and especially the Doctor who spear-headed the correction process! Sorry Dr. but I couldn't remember your name nor could I find the paper I wrote it on 😁. Nevertheless,, I wanted to Thank both of you for going out of your way to make things right. This here lady definitely Appreciate you and your Team for a job well !
    Have A Great (Blessed) Day❗️
  • Avatar L Gideon ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Making meds available for remote rock climbers is a definite benefit. Greatly appreciate this service. The Jase Case arrived quickly and was exactly as described on the Jase Medical website. I will recommend to my friends.
  • Avatar Star Seed77 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Easy and convenient. Knowing that you have your basic medical needs covered in an emergency is incredibly reassuring.
  • Avatar Philip Kane ★★★★★ a year ago
    MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT: EVERYONE I DEALT WITH ONLINE WAS MOST HELPFUL.
  • Avatar Heather Abbe ★★★★★ a year ago
    I received my online consult within minutes of my order and the actual prescriptions arrived within a week. They even substituted one antibiotic I’m allergic to for another. I’m glad I was told about this to prepare for an instance where … More antibiotics may be hard to obtain.
  • Avatar john jaeckel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you for providing this antibiotic kit. It is reassuring to have this available for emergencies. The process was quick and easy. The products arrived even quicker than expected. Everything was well packaged and included manuals for … More emergency use.
  • Avatar Ingrid Villa ★★★★★ a year ago
    The delivery of the antibiotics was quicker than I thought. Thank you Jace for your services. It's good to know I have them should the occasion arise. Have a wonderful and blessed day!
  • Avatar Elise Cundy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm so glad I did this. Product came quickly and peace of mind is priceless.
  • Avatar Heather ofScots ★★★★★ a year ago
    Could not have received my shipment any faster. Everything well packaged and in perfect order.I am very pleased.
  • Avatar Eric Bradley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everything came in good condition. Really fast shipping. Great company to do business with. Thanks!!!
  • Avatar Judy Flood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Easy To apply and fill out forms. Speedy delivery. Thankful for the ability to have these medication’s available
  • Avatar D Hyde ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, Jase Medical has met every expectation.
  • Avatar ShirleyT ★★★★★ a year ago
    WONDERFUL folks to work with. Obtained prescription quickly and without issues. Would do business with JASE again.
  • Avatar Deborah Fraga ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very happy With Jase Medical. After checking them out online and reading their reviews I decided to order. I received several messages about the status of my order and actually received it in 7-10 days. It came in a nice case, with … More everything as described. I couldn't be happier and have already recommended this to family and friends!
  • Avatar Jackie Cross ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got just what I asked for and it came in three days. I was very pleased. Thank you

Join Our Newsletter

Our mission is to help you be more medically prepared. Join our newsletter and follow us on social media for health and safety tips each week!

April Sale | Add Ivermectin to a Jase Case order for up to 30% off!

X