Reviews | JASE Medical

Reviews

We love our customers & we especially love it when they let us know how much Jase Medical has impacted their lives! To leave a review of your own, click here!

Hundreds of 5-Star Reviews and counting!

Easy to sign up, Jase Medical asked the appropriate questions about current medication use and allergies. They provide a complete online guide to the medications. The medications arrived quickly and were accompanied by a hard copy of the user’s guide. I think it is important to be prepared for disruptions in the supply chain since most of our medications are made in foreign countries and appreciate the ability to get prescription medications to meet those needs. Our family will use them again, I am sure. Thank you.

Sylvia H. - Verified Customer

Jase Medical IconJase Medical

2825 Cottonwood Parkway Suite 500, Cottonwood Heights

4.9 163 reviews

  • Avatar Rozzi Roz ★★★★★ a week ago
    Hello Anne:
    Thank You Very Much for the replacement kit. I was so surprised when the item(s) showed up in my mailbox on Saturday morning. Talking about a quick turn-around time for re-delivery. It was so not expected.
    In this day and
    … More time: It's always good to know that there are Companies who still value Great Customer Service...and take pride in their products. JASE Medical is definitely one of the few. 😊
    Again, Thank You and especially the Doctor who spear-headed the correction process! Sorry Dr. but I couldn't remember your name nor could I find the paper I wrote it on 😁. Nevertheless,, I wanted to Thank both of you for going out of your way to make things right. This here lady definitely Appreciate you and your Team for a job well !
    Have A Great (Blessed) Day❗️
  • Avatar L Gideon ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Making meds available for remote rock climbers is a definite benefit. Greatly appreciate this service. The Jase Case arrived quickly and was exactly as described on the Jase Medical website. I will recommend to my friends.
  • Avatar Star Seed77 ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Easy and convenient. Knowing that you have your basic medical needs covered in an emergency is incredibly reassuring.
  • Avatar Heather Abbe ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I received my online consult within minutes of my order and the actual prescriptions arrived within a week. They even substituted one antibiotic I’m allergic to for another. I’m glad I was told about this to prepare for an instance where … More antibiotics may be hard to obtain.
  • Avatar Philip Kane ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT: EVERYONE I DEALT WITH ONLINE WAS MOST HELPFUL.
  • Avatar Ingrid Villa ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The delivery of the antibiotics was quicker than I thought. Thank you Jace for your services. It's good to know I have them should the occasion arise. Have a wonderful and blessed day!
  • Avatar john jaeckel ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Thank you for providing this antibiotic kit. It is reassuring to have this available for emergencies. The process was quick and easy. The products arrived even quicker than expected. Everything was well packaged and included manuals for … More emergency use.
  • Avatar Elise Cundy ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I'm so glad I did this. Product came quickly and peace of mind is priceless.
  • Avatar Eric Bradley ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Everything came in good condition. Really fast shipping. Great company to do business with. Thanks!!!
  • Avatar Heather ofScots ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Could not have received my shipment any faster. Everything well packaged and in perfect order.I am very pleased.
  • Avatar ShirleyT ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    WONDERFUL folks to work with. Obtained prescription quickly and without issues. Would do business with JASE again.
  • Avatar Judy Flood ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Easy To apply and fill out forms. Speedy delivery. Thankful for the ability to have these medication’s available
  • Avatar D Hyde ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, Jase Medical has met every expectation.
  • Avatar Deborah Fraga ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I was very happy With Jase Medical. After checking them out online and reading their reviews I decided to order. I received several messages about the status of my order and actually received it in 7-10 days. It came in a nice case, with … More everything as described. I couldn't be happier and have already recommended this to family and friends!
  • Avatar John Major ★★★★★ a month ago
    JASE reached out to me quickly and made me feel like a number one customer. Great “Bedside Manners” so to speak!
  • Avatar The Survivalist ★★★★★ a month ago
    Quick and smooth process, just answer a few questions, and verify your identity, they ship in 2 or 3 days!I hope they offer other meds in the future!
  • Avatar Sherry Fuller ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent company quick and easy with great information on each drug. I’m a RN and they really put together a great kit.
  • Avatar Amy Whitfield ★★★★★ a month ago
    Easy ordering, frequent communication regarding order status, and quick delivery. Excellent customer service!
  • Avatar Angela Marriott ★★★★★ a month ago
    This is am incredible service! It’s so important to have medicine on hand. I was very grateful I had the Jase Case when I was struggling to break my daughter’s high fever on a weekend. Knocked her fever down within a few hours and prevented … More us from having to wait until Monday to get her into the pediatricians office. It also gives me apiece of mind to have medicine with us on trips or camping in remote areas. Highly recommend this service!
  • Avatar aelrik53 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fantastic service and speedy shipping.Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Mikhail Kalashnikov ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wow, unbelievable. Order was received 2 days later. I guess it didn't hurt that it shipped from the next town over yonder. Order arrived in it's own little storage case/bag and directions/use guide came with it. Can't really … More beat this, I haven't heard of anywhere else you can get these types of meds just for emergency storage/to have on hand just in case. Glad to have these put away. Thank you.
  • Avatar The Main Man Channel ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great idea, great for prepping and emergencies. Legitimate safe antibiotics. Love the carrying case as well.
  • Avatar Jackie Cross ★★★★★ a month ago
    I got just what I asked for and it came in three days. I was very pleased. Thank you
  • Avatar Don Ausmus ★★★★★ a month ago
    A seamless method to get life essential antibiotics. The literature supplied was 10 times better than any explanation I ever got from any other medical doctor, as well.
  • Avatar Vincent Fell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Easy and efficient. I would recommend to others for having backup medications.